Spread the word!

School Districts in Pennsylvania's 40th Senate District

The Pennsylvania 40th Senate District Serves 11 School Districts

  • Bangor Area School District
    Bangor, East Bangor, Lower Mount Bethel Twp. (partial) Portland, Roseto, Upper Mount Bethel Twp., Washington Twp.

  • Bethlehem Area School District
    Hanover Twp.

  • East Stroudsburg Area School District
    East Stroudsburg, Middle Smithfield Twp., Smithfield Twp.

  • Easton Area School District
    Forks Twp., Lower Mount Bethel Twp. (partial)

  • Nazareth Area School District
    Bushkill Twp., Lower Nazareth Twp., Nazareth, Upper Nazareth Twp.

  • Northampton Area School District
    Allen Twp., Bath, Chapman, East Allen Twp., Lehigh Twp.

  • Northern Lehigh Area School District

  • Pen Argyl Area School District
    Pen Argyl, Plainfield Twp., Wind Gap

  • Pleasant Valley School District
    Chestnuthill Twp., Eldred Twp., Polk Twp., Ross Twp.

  • Pocono Mountain School District
    Jackson Twp., Mount Pocono, Paradise Twp., Pocono Twp., Tobyhanna Twp., Tunkhannock Twp.

  • Stroudsburg Area School District
    Delaware Water Gap, Hamilton Twp., Stroud Twp., Stroudsburg